You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [A Call for Participation - Collaborative Content Creation] An Article about STEEM as the world's first publicly-accessible SuperIntelligence! (Crowdfund + Liquid payout will be distributed to best creators / comments)

in #collaboration7 years ago

I'm not sure I fully understand this concept. Maybe I've read too many books on superintelligence and can't quite grasp how Steemit could be what you're describing. Could it be Quora? Maybe. More than that...? I'm not really sold on the idea, probably because I don't understand it.

Crowd-<anything> requires coordination. That's the hard part.

Sort:  

Yup I don't even know the answer, will try to discover through synthesizing whatever people contribute and come up with something.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47