You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Too Cold Outside...........For Angels To Fly.

in #colette7 years ago

Oooh Mark...I am so sorry for this terrible loss and that Colette did not make it home to be able to be with loved ones. No words can help heal this pain you are all feeling, just know that I am crying with you. Thank you for sharing this news with us, I know it must have been such a hard video to make. :'( :'( :'( Please keep us informed on how we can help the family get through this with some ease and peace.

Sort:  

Thank you Lyndsay!

One thing I am sure of is that Tim will get the support he needs!

Colette had so many people helping and supporting her and I believe now we will all focus our time and love on Tim & Zebadee to help them make it through these tough times!

Thanks for caring @lyndsaybowes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66