You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Too Cold Outside...........For Angels To Fly.

in #colette7 years ago

Sorry to hear. I remember when I tried to save a man in student life by fundraising but he passed away without treatment and we gave the fund to his family. We all have prayers for her next life. We all have to pass away. We all have to leave the earth. But everyone wants to live better way, with better healthcare.
Thank for helping her husband. Hope they can recover some of financial difficulties and will find a long term support . If someone have power to make you smile, she has power to make you cry. Colette made us cry with her lovely smiles. I am sending a little support for Tim as valentine gift. I trust you will accept and give my hug as love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66