You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Experiences: Skin Tightening and Tingling After A Frigid Mountain Water Swim.

in #coldwater7 years ago

I don't know how to swim but will learn if I get a chance to visit such a beautiful place with relaxing waterfalls and Yes I will swim in the cold water.

Sort:  

You are a true adventurer! Just to encourage you, my Dad only learned to swim at about 45 years of age and it added a lot of joy to his life. Swimming is such a liberating feeling! If you can steal away some time why not take some swimming lessons?

wow!

That is just so amazing....so hard to imagine how someone could not know how to swim....It seems just so natural and easy.....Great story and encouragement there @kus-knee !

Right now I am 3 year younger compared to your dad's age when he learned to swim. I am very certain in these 3 years I will learn how to swim. Thanks a lot for the motivation dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65