An Empty World

in #cold6 years ago

I still remember it so clearly and so in detail,
that cold, dark night where heaven would not stop crying,
when you want to look into your eyes,
take your hand for the last time,
at that instant he begged for life
to leave me eternally by your side,
but life and death are just dividing
by a thin thread,
as well as love and oblivion,
I can't say that you're dead,
I can't say that you're alive,
I can't scream hatred,
I cannot implore oblivion,
I just know that right now
my heart feels empty,
he feels that nothing shelters him and fills him with peace,
my hand is now waiting for another hand
and the storm that covers my world
she is now the good companion,
I'm surrounded by walking corpses,
men and women who come and go,
who have their own storm,
who have their own death,
my eyes are closed for the moment,
I don't look for drawn smiles,
I'm looking for tattooed smiles,
because those really hurt and are valued.


Source


DQmVQji3ZJUFniJ3W2wzuWzZEcJvu4WkdvT86Vb2sELjdAT.gif

Thanks for visiting my blog, you would help me a lot with your vote
Welcome and greetings from @shadowcat

1303834_90fe_2.jpg


Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85