Is it the real flu?

in #cold6 years ago

image

When I get sick it feels like I get everything. And it can take me up to a month to recover. Scientists can send people into space, but can't cure a cold or flu?

I gave up on cough syrup because I can't keep it down. Throat lozenges upset my stomach. Often I stop eating for about 3 weeks. And don't drink for about 5 days. And don't sleep for about a month. It's like boot camp

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I'm the same way and my doctor told me that cough syrup was a waste of money unless it was Musenex since it actually breaks up that junk in your chest. Dont get me started on what or why they cant cure certain things.

Its a money maker. Go to the drugstore and spend $50 on assorted pills and tissues every time I'm sick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55