support sir terry @surpassinggoogle with make a short video for him

in #coinsph-steem6 years ago

image

image
Hello all! I am writing this according to Sir Terry's or @surpassinggoogle campaign to add cryptocurrency based on Steem / SBD in exchange coin.ph and cx.coins.asia. I myself @vaniapriani have tried to make the short video, I know that you have heard about this campaign and I understand that you are hesitant because you are a shy camera. Why am I involved in this? Because I know the benefits and I know why Sir Terry wants this to happen, it's for our convenience. This campaign started 6 (six) days ago with Sir Terry asking us to collect 200 campaign videos. See this post for more information:
https://steemit.com/cxcoinsasia-steem/@surpassinggoogle/please-help-me-gather-200-videos-about-steem-steemit-that-will-take-to-coins-ph-and-cx-coins -asia-to-begs-them-to-add-steem

Starting today by post, https://steemit.com/cxcoinsasia-steem/@surpassinggoogle/a-peak-into-the-200-videos-about-steem-steemit-that-we-are-gathering-to -take -koin-ph-and-cx-coin-asia-to-invoke-them-for the collected video only reached 50. That's only 25% of what he needs to let this campaign be encouraged. Sir Terry is not feeling well, but he always does the best for us. So I begged those who have not made a video about this campaign to try it out. After all, this is really for us, especially for the steemian filipino who is also the coins.ph user. not only for those in the Philippines but this applies also to all, like us who are classified asia, I myself have invited my friends to follow him, although many are shy about the camera, but not a few also have tried, Your involvement in this campaign is true will be a great help to the community and certainly by God's grace will not be in vain.

I Pray and Believe that this campaign will happen. Our fellow steemians are family.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/cxcoinsasia-steem/@mannylumanao/make-your-video-now-sbd-php-and-steem-php-to-coins-ph

Hi @vaniapriani, with due respect maam/sir. It appears that you just copied my post a while ago and edited just some words. @surpassinggoogle

How many accounts do you have an the same person. You are overdoing it, dont you think?

Sorry,@surpassinggoogle I just ask my husband to help make the video, because I'm shy about the camera, again I'm sorry, I'll fix my mistake
Thanks,,,

No need for lies. The guy has appeared in 4 or 5 posts already. I am one to give room for adjustment. Behaving like this isn't going to help you, so adjust. You can do great stuff, so go that route

yes, once again i am sorry, i understand your intent, i will do my best, i promise and will be a good member, thanks
I'm sorry

yes, once again i am sorry, i understand your intent, i will do my best, i promise and will be a good member, thanks
I'm sorry,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31