You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting with PALnet - A Day Later

in #coins5 years ago

Thanks for the review. I'm experimenting with it too. One strange thing I see, besides the drop in value after a vote, is that there seems to be a delay between making the vote and it showing up on the page.

Sort:  

And how do you like PALnet so far @kus-knee?

I've noticed that you powered up PAL a bit :)

I’m experimenting and learning!

I’m experimenting and learning!

Oh yeah, I noticed that too... However, not every time. Sometimes it goes very quickly. That's why I thought not much about it. Just like the pay-out amount going up and down without a good reason (not due to the price volatility, I checked that on Steem Engine, it didn't change that much!) I blame this on the fact that it's all so new, and probably still full of bugs, I could never get my head around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51