♥♢♤ PLO Madness At CoinPoker --_-- Involved in a huge pot

in #coinpoker5 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow poker minds!

I usually don't play the 100K tables but gave it a try as the same faces sat as at the 20K & 40K tables. This pot below was probably the biggest pot I've scooped on https://coinpoker.com in my history playing there which is about a month.

Kinda goofy spot to be in after the flop, but both had less than 100BB plus I had a feeling I'm holding the only flush draw and if maybe even my gutter drops the bomb on them, so we just put all the chips in the middle. It went my way this time, lucky river I guess:)

Screenshot_3.png

Wanna join the action?

https://coinpoker.com

NO RAKE game is the best game!

Download Coin Poker ios/android app and get 1000CHP FREE to get you started!

Decentralized Poker Powered by Cryptocurrency

steem crta.png

Yours Truly @luckychewy

Sort:  

Congratulations @luckychewy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65