You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Favourite Song (and why)? - Here is the answer

in #coingecko5 years ago (edited)

Oh, yes!! I will be delighted to do this! I do love music and it is such an integral part of my life.

Although many people abhor classical music, it has always had a rich, beautiful sound to it. I like to play it probably louder than most people play rock and softer than a whisper.

It speaks to me in various languages. It has branded my soul.

Sort:  

Gorgeous! I like the classical one, but it's more rarely spread. I'm glad of your choice and I'm glad to listen to this now, it makes me very happy. Thank you!

That is true. But, I thought I would be different. :)

In fact, some of the music, when played at the proper (loud) level, it quite awesome! :) I sometimes exercise to the more moving ones.

It's good to be different. Attract attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76