You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem looks to be recovering back to $0.40!

in #coingecko5 years ago

Hey hey @coingecko... not sure if this is the right forum... but I've been loving and using your Chrome Add On Extension thing since you launched it. I'd often pop in a couple of times a day to see how ol mate Bitcoin is doing... but I've noticed it hasn't shown any prices the past couple of days:

Just thought I'd give you a heads up.

Sort:  

Thanks for notifying us with that! we're already checking on it.

I am 0% surprised that you're all over it.

Hahaha! In fact, we've already rolled out the fix to the extension and slapped in a few new features to boot.

You should see the extension working now, otherwise just reinstall from the extension store.

Feel free to offer us more suggestion on what you want on the extension!

Oh nice! I've checked it again and it's looking beautiful! Love the nightmode/daymode differences.

I'd still like to see the Total Market Cap somewhere on the screen... maybe a small line just above Bitcoin?

We'll keep that in mind for the next rounds of update.

We appreciate it if you can leave us a review on the Chrome Web Store!!

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/coingecko-bitcoin-cryptoc/ofmoicejmilkphppeoekfhbpkleppdlb

Of course! I'm sorry you even had to ask. I've provided a quick review of my favourite extension - hope it helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00