Sort:  

Oh I updated the top of the post. XD Someone in the comments helped me figure out how to move the ETH over to jaxx and shapeshift it to BTC. Then I sent it BACK to coinbase and was able to buy my new PC and monitor with my BTC from newegg!!! :D

I will be posting about the beast of a PC I got thanks to Steemit when it arrives. :)

So glad everyone here could help me. A smart bunch of people. I was going nuts being a crypto noob. I had no idea what to do.

Still no word from coinbase. -_-

Sorry, I didn't look over it again..lol

Glad to hear that...I just made a withdraw of around 50 euros from kraken (for the sake of test..but it's not like I have a lot of cryptos besides those 50 euro lmao) since I haven't been into crypto for the last 2 years.....not a single problem... I just have to wait till my bank confirms the transaction...

I wouldn't expect you to read it again hehe. It was more a comment of "silly me" I should have updated the comments. I am going to get Kraken. So with Kraken you can send to your bank acct? Let me know how it goes!!

yes, you send it directly... You need the IBAN code and the SWIFT code of your bank. Until now everything was lightning fast (which actually surprised me).

Oh, and they require verification but then again, it surprised me... It was not a pain in the ass, just the usual documents.

Iban and swift code?? I only have a routing and acct number? O_O

Oh... You must have a different system in USA... For my curiosity, I will check this online to see if I get any info.

It would be fucking retarded if american banks don't use this because IBAN stands for International Banking Account Number...

WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK? :|

oh well it may be the same as my account number then but just not referred to as IBAN! Whats the other thing stand for? cause I have routing # and acct # haha

swift \ bic code

SWIFT code - Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication
BIC code - Bank Identifier Code

I just googled this two cause I didn't know what the acronyms stand for lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64