You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase is literally printing money!

in #coinbase7 years ago

They have definitely experienced incredible growth! Some of $10 in BTC they once gave away are now worth multiples that! haha

I wonder how many accounts they add on daily basis in real time? I would imagine that as price declines the number of new accounts follows.

Sort:  

I am sure that likely has something to do with it, though I would imagine many are getting in now that didn't want to buy a run away freight train before. I have had a couple people contact me in the last week asking for advice on how to set up an account and how to get in the markets. Not all retail buys at the top ;)

I hope people didn't go all-in at the top! That always makes me nervous!

I am glad people are asking about setting it up now that prices have come down a little bit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79