You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why day 2 of "12 Days of Coinbase" was a disappointment

in #coinbase6 years ago

I really like your explanation of the subject, and I think I understand your point, the truth is that at first glance without many calculations, you are right. I am Venezuelan and to fulfill in two days my first year in Steemit, for the previous year I could appreciate more the contribution of the platform to the users of my country. Today, despite the price of Steem, the few Venezuelans who have remained in the blockchain, it is because the value of the dollar here is getting higher every time. But even so, I have 2 jobs within steemit in Hispanic communities and I keep my personal blog active, I think the best decision we can make is to do 100% power thinking about long term benefits, or try not to do power down, the truth is that it is not the same anymore.

Personally I owe a lot to steemit :) It hurts that there is no way to invest (I do not have to invest either, it's sad, lol), maybe that's why I've been dedicating myself to look for some help from whales that appreciate the work of some communities Hispanics whose votes 80% are for Venezuelans.

So, you contagious the disappointment that you explain in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83