Every time the BTC prices crash..Coinbase get down, What's happening ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #coinbase7 years ago

What's going up with Coinbase, They tend to go down every time the BTC prices crash...is this a good sign for Coinbase ?

I think we should check for alternatives

34.png

Please feel free to comment, follow & resteem
https://steemit.com/@qaopao

Sort:  

Yeah they are busy trying to buy low.
They don't want to sell to us while it's low.

But they've been right back up after the price has recovered a bit. 🤣

Inconvenient fuckers. 🤡🤑 Wild West rules 🤠
Done with them.

Steem on 🐳

Yes, that is what I'm thinking...shame if so.... thanks for comment, if you do like my posts...please follow me ,,, best!

With the amount of money they are raking in on fees, you would think they would buy out server farms and the best coders!

Coinbase's "maintenance"/unexpected downtimes are quite shady indeed. However, it's quite logical that they are preventing several of its users, (a majority of which are new to crypto) from completely panicking and mass-selling the coin in fear of the price crashing which could not only ruin the price of the coin but potentially affect the market entirely

Is this only your problem ? I've never seen your post! Coinbase is universal, and I've had bad experience with it.. don't be ignorant!...nobody would imitate you.

than let's say it is just a coincidence. no problem

If I would do that, def I will mention you..I'm not here for imitating .. best dude :)

if that's the case I will remove my resteemed!

sound shady to me !? Upped and resteemed , maybe more information will come in ! Good luck !

Thank you dear...all the best

Gemini is a good alternative!

https://steemit.com/@antoniomontilva share with your followers please.. thanks for the support! :D

Coinbase has been rather shady for a while now.

Switching my stuff to gemini. And keeping a majority offline.

Buy and hold for me at least.

Good question.

Followed.

Can i use gemini in Africa? and please share a link to it for me

Good point. Looks like they are international, but not yet in africa.

Good luck, but for now perhaps consider using a paper or hardware wallet (if not already.)

Cheers!

I use coinbase, even though i cant buy or sell cos they are not operational in Africa yet.....i just need an alternative to coinbase......

Def should check for alternatives ..You did nice move, Thank you for commenting, cheers!

I know, I use them. this is sick. Also when there is a spike they have a problem

yep..that's weird..please follow me for more topics...thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48