Coinbase - Let's get Steem on ALL Cryptocurrency Exchanges

in #coinbase6 years ago (edited)

On July 13, Coinbase reported in a post that the Exchange was exploring how to add Cardano, Basic Attention Token, Stellar Lumens, Zcash and 0x.

This is 24h Volume:

Can we exchange 5 million Steem/Dollar in the market? Daily? Like, for example, Basic Attention?

I suppose not.

But we need to make too much noise !!! But only enough volume will make the exchange think.

Let´s move STEEM !!!

@therealwolf @socky @whatsup @gray00 @sergiomendes @stackin : I follow your steps !!!

Thanks for your daily statistics @arcange :

600.000 upvotes in 1 day !!! WE CAN DO IT !

We are currently moving 73.170 Steem only here in Steemit.

I PROPOSE A CRAZY THING.

I will move all the profits of this post to Bittrex and I will change it to steem. I will post a daily post with the Bittrex receipt and the earnings of that post I will also change it for Bittrex steem. Every day. At the same time this will be a chain of favors and I will give all my power of vote to him who does this same thing ...

AND WE WILL MOVE THE MARKET !!!

We will have to wait a week to collect the first votes!

Let´s do this guys !!!

Resteem!!!

Other active references:

@timcliff https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/steem-blast-special-event-let-s-get-the-attention-of-coinbase

@theycallmedan https://steemit.com/coinbase/@theycallmedan/help-get-steem-on-coinbase-and-get-a-upvote-from-me

@whatsup https://steemit.com/busy/@whatsup/three-days-left-to-enter-coinbase-and-steem

@acidyo https://steemit.com/steem/@acidyo/vote-for-steem-to-get-listed-on-netcoins

Let us know your noisy posts!

Sort:  

You got a 15.14% upvote from @booster courtesy of @newtechblog!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

well we hope that will happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @newtechblog,
I just read these two posts from you my friend: This one right here and its second part (https://steemit.com/coinbase/@newtechblog/coinbase-let-s-get-steem-on-all-cryptocurrency-exchanges-2).
I got here because I coincidentally found this post of @theclub: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@theclub/3qkhrs-the-club-steem-volume-promotion.
I guess these two accounts are related smh. (@theclub and @newtechblog - one and the same person with two accounts, I guess?).
However, it seems you want to support steem. I like that and that is why I probably will support you my friend. We will see.
I have just got one question: What is your aim of all this?
Raising the 24h volume by yourself/ourselves seems pretty crazy/tough/impossible/unnecessary. I mean how do we want to achieve that and why? I do not understand because we cannot simply raise the volume by trading; of course we can, presumably you only can raise the trading volume by trading more, but it is extremely pointless/stupid. We need to support Steemit as a social media platform and not increase the daily trading volume of its currency.
If we make Steemit more attractive to others we automatically will get more (new) steem holders and potential "traders". Furthermore steem's value will rise too.
Anyway, have an enjoyable day my friend and I really like your enthusiasm.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

During this week I will promote this post with my own money. I will continue what I started. After 7 days I will change what we get in steem / Bittrex, and I will post the receipt as I said. Let´s Go !

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

You got a 43.93% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @newtechblog!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83