You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase added many coins recently but STEEM is not in list

in #coinbase5 years ago

@alokkumar121
I had read something about "Coinbase", I thought that the Steem had been incorporated into their operations.
When reading your article I see that it is not like that.
We hope that the steem is restored and can access these markets. That would be more important and more valuable!
@crypto.piotr suggested I follow you. I think I can learn a lot by reading your articles and also improve my English
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Thanks @mllg for your valuable comments on my post. You're absolutely right that if steem gets listed in these markets then it would be great for steem value. Hope these exchange realise the potential of steem and allow listing.

Thanks for following you and I also followed you back. @crypto.piotr is amazing man he is doing wonderful work for steem community and blockchain. Stay connected. Have a great time @mllg

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sure I'll learn a lot from your articles.
Thank you and thanks to @crypto.piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65