BEST PLACE TO BUY CRYTPO CURRENCY!

in #coinbase7 years ago

I am completely new to the world of cryptocurrencies and I have been having a little look around at what people suggest are good currencies to get involved in at the moment. I have been using CoinBase and Poloniex to complete my trades so far, but does anybody have any suggestions of what might be better?
IMG_2170.PNG
With trading on Poloniex, I'm unable to trade using the app, is this the norm or is Poloniex behind other platforms with modern technology?
IMG_2171.PNG
Started off small with my 'investments' at the moment but I am looking to increase it, so if anyone has any tips or suggestions, it would be greatly appreciated! Thank you:)

Sort:  

Poloniex is the most famous one with the biggest volume . Kraken and Bittrex are also famous and legit but i don't understand why do you want to change Poloniex.

Thank you for your reply, i appreciated the feedback! It's not that i want to change from Poloniex, it's just thats the first one i came across! :) Any tips on what currencies you think are good to get involved in? Thanks again Enterg.

I am not that good on suggestions . Buy steem for sure and hodl it .
If you want to go long on your trades search for the "big" names : BTC,ETH,XRP,ETC,XMR,LTC,STR,DGB,SC and try to buy them if they have a "bad" day or period (drop) .
Keep an eye on EOS it will be released on June 26th.
Search for trade posts here there are some people who give advices better than mine.
Hope i helped. :)

Thanks for your help :) I'll have a look at the trade posts!

Can you explain me how I can transfer my steem money to actuall money.

Also explain sbd, steem power and sbd too.

I am so confused.

Hello, to be honest i'm not the best person to ask! I am still very new to this as i only really started to set this up yesterday! If it is similar to Poloniex etc, i think you will have to send it across using a STEEM address, not sure where you will find that though. I will have a look around for you and see if i can find out.

Congratulations @davejhall! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davejhall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31