You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase Horror Story. Help!

in #coinbase7 years ago

I'm having a similar problem, wherein I'm unable to purchase any amount of BTC, ETH, or LTC because I supposedly "haven't validated my ID yet". Once I go through the process of validating my ID for 10,000th time, it simply sends me back to the home page and nothing has changed!

It was working just fine a week ago! Needless to say, the Coinbase support team has offered none what-so-ever after several attempts to reach out to them.

I feel your pain.

Sort:  

Ugh at least we can rage together. Fucking coinbase is the worst customer service... I can't even believe how bad it is. I am pissed because I already bought the fucking ETH and everything was fine and I followed their moronic instructions and now am just stuck unable to access my own fucking ETH. >:( God. If I fix this ever I need to reconsider my crypto keeping options.

I experienced that too once. Precious Metals perhaps. And Go Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40