Coin proposal: Lamb0 Classic

in #coin-proposal7 years ago

With all the ICOs and brandnew coins every day, I have been thinking of launching my own shitcoin.
Kebab Coin didn't really pick up, so I need a new name and design.

Yesterday I thought of making Lambo Coin, but that is already taken.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1779719.0

Announced in February 2017 :(
Imagine my shock !

Block reward: 1963 LAMBO

:D

I guess I need to start Lamb0 Classic now.

Lamb0 C it is

The original Countach was the best anyways.

These clown devs are using scrypt.
I'd need the fastest transaction speed on the block, so I guess it would have to be based on graphene.
I should try to bring the transaction speed down to 2.99 s.
I would call it turbo-graphene.

So here's my brandnew design:

As you know, design is way more important than specs - so I leave that to the devs.
Maybe I can find one on fiverr.

I can't waste my time on programming - I've already spent 10 minutes doing the design.
( I don't know why it came out like a Ferrari tbh )

I'd focus on design, marketing and redistribution.

This is the result of my in-depth market research:

As you can see, it's off the scale.

You can always send me some donations here on Steemit. In return I'll send you a signed picture of myself and my new whip once this goes moon.

If you're a dev experienced in ninja mine, POS and general scam coins, please contact me asap.

Thank you and have a nice day

Sort:  

Why not call it the Miura? Classic Lambo if ever there was one 8-).

The correct 1st reply would have been

Reserved xyz translation.

Do you not check https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=159.0 ?
Noob, lol

Anyways ... the original Lambo will always be the Countach.

Miura sounds like some Japanese MMA fighter.

You can always send me some donations here on Steemit. In return I'll send you a signed picture of myself and my new whip once this goes moon.

hahaha .. just when i thought you were so serious
btw, are you coming to the NL?? just curious

Not in the near future, no.

Do you not check https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=159.0 ?

Nevah.

The Countach never was the original Lambo, the 350 GTV was, and the Miura made the brand, if you ignore the tractors they made earlier 8-).

They still sell derivates of the Countach design to this day.
It was way ahead of its time.

Let's reverse Ninja mine 1,000,000,000 coins and say it was actually created in 2006 before BTC and then couple it with a Multi-Level Marketing binary structure. Recruit 3, Recruit 3, Recruit 3!!!

Brilliant !

I think we are getting somewhere.

With all the new capital coming into crypto this is going to Mars!

If you reverse the pyramid, you get the sales funnel!

Spoken like a true Cryptonian shitcoin master!

What an interesting and clever idea, @felixxx i think you should consider his brilliant idea :P

will your coin be blockchain based? :-P

Of course.

Heavy ninja mine and then switch it to POS.

i dont know much about this things but it sounds good, i think i would invest :-D

Don't worry about the details.
We'll figure that out once I got my new ride.

Reading that Lambocoin Bitcointalk post made me laugh for real especially this part

LAMBOCOIN
“O-o-o-o-o-okay, Lamborghini Mercy
Your chick, she so thirsty
I-I-I-I-I'm in that two-seat LAMBO
With your girl, she tryna jerk me”

That thread is pretty funny :D

Where is your whitepaper and bitcoin donation address, don't wanna seem like a scam....

Lamb0 C doesn't need a whitpaper; it needs a pink slip.
I take only STEEM donations, since BTC is too slow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66