You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cofound.it (CFI) Jaws of Wealth

in #cofoundit6 years ago

I bought some CFI at about half it's ATH and then the January/February dip crashed it pretty hard, but as you say in the video, I don't get emotional over cryptos. I'm a "shit happens" kind of guy. So be it, I will hold CFI until I'm in a profit. Life goes on.

You know, I've never even been "middle class" in this life, and many years could be considered poor, living month to month. What I chose to invest in cryptos is an opportunity that has come into my life that I never had before. New hopes, new goals. My portfolio is "even" (some ups, some downs) through the Jan/Feb dip, which means that with patience, I might actually get control of my financial life more so than ever before when the total market cap gets back toward it's ATH. Life has prepared me for the emotional discipline it takes to be invested into cryptocurrencies. So, not to sound as a broken record, but my friends, don't sell any of your cryptos at a loss. This market is a sprouting seedling meant to eventually grow into a giant sequoia.

Thanks, as always, haejin for your analysis.

Sort:  

Great comment. It sounds like you are on the right track. To steal haejin's line. I wish you massive profits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50