Sort:  

I dont about Filipinos being english teachers in Finland but I know some Filipinos who works in the hospitals/old age homes

Ohh, I see. :) :) My co worker in the call center before mentioned that she wanted to work there in Finland. But, I am not also sure if she wanted to be a teacher. :D Maybe in the old age homes though. Thanks by the way for answering my question. :) :)

Alright, I know one guy who used to work in Kokkola and now moved to Lahti (Finnish cities). Youre welcome. give a visit whenever you feel like :D. I would love to visit your country too :D

HAHA! yeah sure. Maybe one day. It is actually my dream to have a tour around the world, :D So, when that dream will turn into reality, I'd visit there for sure. :D
And yeah, you can visit Philippines, too. :) It's so fun here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38