Roasted coffee on a tree (Brasil)

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

-1x-1.jpg

Farmers just can’t catch a break with the weather right now
In Brazil Heatwave, Coffee is Literally Burning on the Trees.....
That's why we have futures markets :D

That's joke, reality and drama - told in almost same breath!

Sort:  

@worldfinances, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by WorldFinances from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

The hotter day of the year was today in many cities...
The temperature is almost frying a egg in the street.

it's winter here in central Europe. Around zero celsius. I hate the winter and love the summer, but not that much (to make an exchange for your temperature right now) :) What about drinking water?

I'm personally think that I'm changing forms and become a camel, hahahaha!
I'm drinking more than 3 liters of water everyday, and that inside a room which have condition-air. People who work in the middle of street normally drinks more than 4 liters easily.
I love winter. My point is being so rich that a could buy to houses, one in Toronto and other in Ushuaia, when one place start to be summer I go to another one and live in there in the winter.

wow, that's big number :) you know what I hear constantly? That I should drink more water. Maybe I should take a visit, and prove I can drink a lot of water too :) ... I think I didn't ever drink 4 liters. I don't like winter cause I like to be active outside, but not in winter jacket. More like...in tshirt or sport suite. Specially I like long-tour cycling. And that's not really winter sport. Oh yeah , two houses. People here have something like...holiday cottages. In summer you can ski on 2500m or higher, and 100 km away, you can go to the beach on Adriatic sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78