You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Enjoy Coffee? What Do You Consider Too Much?

in #coffee8 years ago

I drink a lot of coffee. And by a lot I mean it's my water. I take a break from it once a year for about a month and switch to green tea. I really enjoy both coffee and tea, but coffee is my go to.

I like my coffee like I like my women... cold and bitter.

Sort:  

LOL
I love green tea as well. I've just finished my last can of Kicking Horse coffee for a few weeks, we'll be on green tea as well.

Have you tried making your own Kombucha?

I have not. I love kombucha and my mom actually makes it all the time, so there is really no need for me to bother with it. I actually finally talked my mom into making kombucha and homemade goat milk yogurt and selling it pirately... err privately.

LOL Awesome!
It's sooo cheap to make. Good one! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44