You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE IMPORTANT WILD BIRDS IN COFFEE GARDEN

in #coffee6 years ago

@gayocoffeefarm what an informative and interesting post. Such a wide variety of bird species you shared in this post, which has saddened me to hear that these beautiful creatures need protecting from being hunted down.

I wish you luck in your attempt to protect these birds, if we didn't have people like you, we may not have birds. Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

Make the project wild birds conservation in coffee garden and planting local trees as source of water is my dream, but I don't know when I can do it. Thank you for your support @racykacy

I am pretty sure the answer to what you are searching for to do this is out there @gayocoffeefarm. Just keep doing what you are doing and who knows your hard work may get that all important recognition so you can achieve this. Take care @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43