You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Enjoy Coffee? What Do You Consider Too Much?

in #coffee8 years ago (edited)

I usually grind 24 grams of beans in the morning, which amounts to about two cups of coffee. I have a Kalita handbrew set, so it has become sort of a morning ritual. I prefer light roast filter coffee.

Sort:  

That's interesting, pre-measuring would definitely be something to look into. Right now I just make a pot in the morning, eyeballing the grinder level. :)

Since I don't have espresso equipment capable of creating european style espresso, I too make coffee by hand pouring hot water through the grounds. I have to confess that my 'handbrew' set is just an old coffee maker which ceased to function. lol

Light roast has the highest caffeine content. Yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44