Starbucks fit

in #coffee7 years ago

280142DF-0B40-4413-AA74-AF86BA269837.jpeg

I usually am not a Starbucks fan because let’s be real, it’s expensive!!!!! For instance, this coffee was $5.98. However, today was a perfect day to splurge a bit on myself!! And this drink is delicious!!!!!

Grande blonde flat white (substitute milk for coconut)

A flat white is an espresso-based coffee drink. It is prepared by pouring microfoam into a single or double shot of espresso.

Sort:  

Yep. Very expensive indeed. Only thing I buy there is the Hot Chocolate.

Try the Snickerdoddle if you get a chance it's a Hot Chocolate they have.

sounds awesome

hopefully in the future we can pay this delicious drink with crypto ;)

Thanks for the information

Is expensive?

to me, yes! lol

Ok good.
Vote me back pls

Ugh! Starbucks is my go-to guilty pleasure as well. I hope you enjoy it!

I also agree its expensive. The only drink i get there is a strawberries and creame.

Nikkispins Thank you for this tip! I will have to try to make this myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47