Coffee Healing

in #coffee6 years ago

This week was so dificult for my wife and me and we are really exhausted. Today my wife woke up with a bad migrene and took two strong pills to alleviate the pain. Unfortunatelly this didn't help much. She was still dragging around like zombie. Even the great MotoGP race that was totally awesome today didn't help her. And then we got a brilliant idea :)

We said: "What can make it worse than it is now? A coffee can't make a situation any worse, maybe it can even help! So, we made a plan - let's try with a double espresso!"

Our version of double espresso

w77r91ikqm.jpg

A normal dosage of espresso is just a half of this little cup, but when there is an emergancy you can power it up a little bit. So this was our first aid kit :)

05lj7u0lan.jpg
As you can see here, my wife already feels much better (and I follow her in this regard) - we start playing with coffee beans like little children. We started making our self portraits.

rc5cvahbnt.jpg
My wife demanded a correction - she reminded me that my hair is not so bushy anymore, that's why I had to make my self portrait a little more realistic :)

Yeah, coffee healing definitely helped! Now we both feel way better and are getting ready for the adventures of a new exciting week to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76