You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Coffee Junkie? (Short Video)

in #coffee7 years ago

OMG PLEASE!! I understand your pain of correcting 0:16 video in 1,5hr then render it and then upload it...

Tbh I clicked everything with coffee on it cause well, I am a junkie myself.

Sort:  

Judging by your username, it's obvious that you are a coffee lover, lol :D
Not a pain exactly because I like editing :) Anyway, I hope that you liked the video and thanks for your comment!

I love your video ! that's for sure :D If you can please make some more of it!!! especially with coffee on it :)

One my first blog posts was actually another Coffee-video - you can find it by scrolling down a bit :) ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78