You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Steem? Like Coffee? Then you are going to love STEEM COFFEE☕️

in #coffee5 years ago (edited)

You had me going for a minute! LOL Thought you were going to be putting out a special roast and make the brand: STEEM C0ff33. :D

I have experience in chasing down people for payments, and it sucks. It takes up a great deal of time, that could be better spent running a business. Hopefully this will be a non-issue for you in 2020!

Sort:  

Actually that’s exactly my plan, Steem branded coffee to promote the blockchain. I’m also trying to work out how the Coffee NFT’s I just created can be sent as customer rewards for my business website - it strikes me as a good way to pull people into the Steem blockchain if they have to join in order to redeem their loyalty reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82