Blue Tokai - A Peaceful Place to have a Coffee

in #coffee7 years ago

Blue Tokai is one of the most peaceful and chill place to have a coffee or other drinks. It is very near to my office i.e Saket, Delhi NCR. It has a very simple yet great design and I just love their servings and presentation. I went their with my colleagues @zango , @architaarora and @bisht . They had cappuccinos and I had a Coffee Infusion that felt pretty healthy to me as it had ginger, cucumber and lemon as its ingredients. Initially it tasted pretty new and a bit sour but at the end it was great. I captured a few moments that I want to share with this post. I hope you will like it :)



Coffee Infusion




Cappuccinos




Place






Behind Their Menu Card




For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW @funnyman

Sort:  

Nice post

Thank you :)

I am definitely going to visit this place. Have you wondered what is the meaning of the TOKAI.

Nope but will definitely look...

ok if you find tell me dear.

Nice post but I don't like coffee my wife likes it I don't know why!!

haha I am from hyderabad

Thanks man! . One suggestion : DO NOT DROP LINKS like that, you may get blacklisted :)

Wow!
Gotta go there lol

No budget yet , just dreaming lol
The place looks interesting and very at peace I guess.

yeah! It was great. Definitely worth a visit?

Thanks man...

follow me upvote me.. inturn i will follow you upvote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80