Youuuuuuhuuuu! ☕ Just arrived...

in #coffee7 years ago (edited)

Was quite fast the free shipping... less than a week!
My experience buying it...

It's so tiny!

Unboxing sequence...

The box is quite neat... shows some care. Although, it's made of compressed card and that's ok!
image

Comes sealed with a plastic bag:
image

My hand size comparison...
image

The Product!
image

All the pieces that easily go Lego style... (I forgot the cup coupled to the water reservoir):
image

My review

The impression that you are buying a solid product doesn't get you fooled, but I was expecting a different plastic type from the well-polished images published online.

This might only be due to the fact that I have already seen/experienced the initial plastic products and the different plastic colour, was preferable in my view. But these are only one of those things you can only secure a better judgment, with time... It might only be for profit reasons... but I tend to lean towards the, "we want to make a better product" thing. Especially because you do not see currently, many retailers of this product. Which makes me believe they want to control quality very hard!

Anyway, so far I am all but, very happy and tomorrow I will post about the truth of the mechanisms... taste and real experience.

Being a coffee lover and a lucky human whose experience is around the 20's types of different coffees... I feel extremely excited with this new toy!

...ssooooooonnnn!

Tomorrow will be coffee time, for sure.

At my office!

I will serve coffee and sell this hard... not because I will profit, but because it's a really amazing product (you will not be unsatisfied, guaranteed). This kind of stuff, only genius people conceive!

Something 🤣!

Funny moment when the package arrived... my wife called me straight away asking "you bought a plastic cup for 79.9 USD!?"...

image

Hehheh!

Yes, but this is a special kind of cup... makes great coffee!

Sort:  

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Noice! :D

Tomorrow... coffee! No more crap coffee!

@smartbot tip @forykw 10

Noiceeeee! 👏👍👌😛😬😬😛👏👍👌

Σ$$$ Tipped @forykw Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.064 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.64 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70