You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee of the World - Brazil Mantiqueira Sitio do Cruz coffee with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #coffee6 years ago

I envy what you do as the smell of roasting coffee beans has to be the best smell and is like heaven to me. I used to always go to the coffee roaster near us as they roasted peanuts as well and was a good excuse to pop in weekly.

Sort:  

Roasting peanuts - now that’s an idea I love nuts! It’s a good smell unless I’m doing very dark roasts then it can be a bit smokey.

Now if you want to set up your own coffee roastery I can sell you a coffee roaster, Toper the Turkish coffee roaster manufacturer I work with ships worldwide.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can remember the place called Peacock tea and coffee. They had fresh roasted coffee and the fresh hot roasted nuts. Everyone who bought coffee bought a bag of nuts as well. Not right now as I have too much on my plate. Would love to have a high end coffee bar with roasting on view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64