You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Away Culture and Voting for Change

in #coffee5 years ago

Can't remeber the last time I didn't use my tumbler or a mug at work. 7-11 is amazing, 55 cent refills with their App, and every 7 is free. Even the local fancy shops just ask me what size it is (large probably) but I always say regular, it is a regular tumbler. Had a slushy the other day and used a straw, it was made out of wax paper, did the job.

Beleive it or not, it was the Conservative government that is banning single use plastics here in Ontario. I believe elections Canada, this isn't an issue we should politicize. Global warming, environmental degregation and pollution are not debatable. Everyone should be on board not just left or right wing people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

7eleven here doesn't have that deal. I think people would complain it is unfair. They actually do sell cups, but if you buy a coffee the cups are free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41