Sort:  

Very good question, Monsoon Malabar is indeed very different in taste to other coffees. The way they process it develops a hint of spice, the smoke of a wood fire, a little tobacco and even a kind of earthy taste (I know few people eat mud, but in my mind the taste is akin to eating a raw mushroom unwashed - sometimes a little of the earth it grew in stays with it) it's an acquired taste - if I gave 5 different people a cup of Monsoon Malabar to try 3 would not like it - but the two people that do love it for life and this is why I sell so much - it has a niche and unique following - much like Steemit!

Cool! Thanks for the in depth description it sounds really interesting. I probably would be one of the two that would like it as I appreciate complex and different flavours. Being able to describe them is the challenge, but it seems you have done your homework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36