Vietnamese Coffee

in #coffee7 years ago (edited)

After first try i fall in love with this type of coffee. I still dont have materials to do it at home but where i can i always drink it.

Usually you get it like this.

Then you mix it up and get this color

And here mixed in other place in Asia

Coffee is very strogn but the sweetened milk makes the coffee sweet and easy to drink. You should definately try it if you havent.

Recipe for home

Follow @bigdaddy

Sort:  

I LOVE IT! I swear I go for Sushi JUST to have Vietnamese coffee! Ok- don't laugh, I live in North Dakota and a Vietnamese family owns the Sushi Place. Now let us overlook that I am eating Sushi in North Dakota. So please UNDERSTAND my excitement to see you post the directions on how to make it from HOME!!!!! I am going to search Amazon NOW! Thanks @bigdaddy! I am now a follower!

Enjoy let me know how it went!

Vietnamese iced coffee is fantastic as well. I had many cups a day when i was in Ho Chi Minh City.

Fun fact: Vietnam is the 2nd biggest coffee growing country after Brazil. Not many people know that :)

Yeah i heard iced is good but in the morning i always feel for hot one :)

I love vietnam coffee too. The taste is strong and also the aroma of the coffee.
I bought a lot during my last trip there. Everytime I make the coffee, my whole apartment will smell coffee. Nice and relax....

Oh the coffee smell is so relaxing..

cheer....coffee...hahaha

nice! looks vary tasty I need to taste it! I love coffee and drink a lot of it in a daily basis but I never know about a vietnamese coffee. nice video nad thanks for sharing.

I would like to to try it...it looks very good :)

This is giving me a coffee craving!

Looks awesome ;)

I agree. I would love to try this.

My favourite drug in the world

I love milk coffee.

I love coffee, but it needs to be black for me! Love the bitterness! Reminds me to make a cup right now! Have a great day!

milk will kill my stomach but i love coffee. this looks good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83