You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Ditching Coffee For Good!

in #coffee6 years ago

Tea has more caffeine than coffee, I drink as much coffee as possible not for the pick me up but for the taste and the physical activity of making a cup of coffee brings me joy because of a memory associated with it. Everything is okay in moderation. If you think stopping coffee is a good move then thats great and I wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Yes, but I decided to get rid of coffee because I add milk, sugar and a lot of others in it, which would be bad - not just caffeine, which was found in tea.

Sorry for the late reply, what other sources do you use to get your calcium for the day? (*he Kindly asked while sipping a home made frothy latte)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60