You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Coffee Shops ABQ

in #coffee6 years ago

I'm pretty sure Trader Joe's used to carry the Piñon Coffee House coffee. The logo looks the same. I used to get it and recently went back, after my divorce impoverishment allowed, to see if I could get some. Alas, no more. I loved it. I'm delighted to see it's a coffee shop. Some place to visit when I come with the kids.

Sort:  

They have a few locations these days. If you can't find their coffee near you, they do have an online store on their website.
It is my absolute favorite coffee. Taste like home.

It's not home, but Cafe duMonde's of New Orleans chicory coffee is something I've become rather fond of, too. That can be ordered online as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37