A CUP OF BLACK COFFEE WITH A FRIEND

in #coffe7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends:

image

Hanging out with friends will not be complete without a cup of coffee, because of this coffee we find new inspirations.
friends and coffee? They are what makes me know what life is. friends and coffee is almost the same if I think, friends who always accompany me when I am happy and sad and coffee so ...

World coffee has become a trend for the world community, especially Aceh.
Morning, afternoon and evening coffee shops are always crowded with visitors, to sit back and relax with friends and some even do business...

Sort:  

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .

red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44