You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding Diary Entry #2 - Faith is the Substance of Things Hoped for, the Evidence of Things Not Seen.

in #coding7 years ago

Indeed, without faith not much can be achieved. If I want to achieve something, I always have faith that I will be able to do it no matter what. I know how powerful it is to have faith in yourself, because I used to be a procrastinator looking for ways to slack off of my goals. If something didn't go my way I always gave up. When I realized that I'm going nowhere with that kind of mindset, I changed my way of thinking that I could do anything if only I believed that I can do it. It's very important to have faith even if not everything is going the way you planned it to go. In time hard work and dedication will pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49