You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coders Insomnia

in #coding6 years ago (edited)

I know marathon sessions are part of coding culture, probably because that goes with the complex territory.

I've always thought 'coders insomia' must be very common as a result. I'd be surprised if anyone that codes for a living hasn't experienced this.

The challenge is how to get back in control of your brain and switch it off.

I think the only way is to force yourself to do something more mundane for at least several minutes before sleep, but that's a real wrench I know.

At least you're not alone... as I'm sure the rest of the comments will reveal.

Sort:  

Yeah, doing other stuff doesn't keep me up so late lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56