Sort:  

Yes, you can share a specific post. Here's the related part of the docs: https://mktcode.github.io/steemit-widgets/#options-full-post

Is that how you displayed the "User Blog" Section. I don't want to show the full post just the block so they can go and read the full post. :) Like a specific post example under the "User Blog" section.

Sorry, misunderstanding. No, there's currently no option. At least no option that the plugin provides. You could remove unwanted posts afterwards but that's a little bit hacky and I have no time now. Sorry! :(

Ok... I appreciate your time and responses... Have an awesome day / night!

Again.... maybe I can add this feature next week. Feel free to remind me! ;)

I hope you are having an awesome week @mkt. I am checking with you to see if adding in the "Category" option is a possibility this week! I did see someone else write about a tool they created that allows the search by any #Tag item. Thank you for your help...

What other tool are you talking about? I would be interested in the code...
I just looked into my code and unfortunately it is not that easy for me to implement such a filter. So if there's another option, you should definitely use that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50