Sort:  

Whale I've considered it! And annoyance is not enough to say no. I'm up for adoption!

You are a finalist! Please tell me how much I might mean to your future. How you show gratitude.

Beings this platform is based on all of our our mutual success your boosting my future will also in turn boost your own. The mere fact that you even came up with such a proposal is inspiring and I think we may find ourselves working towards the success of others as a team. #minnowadoption is a great way to pass on the torch... you help me, I am likely to inherit your generous nature to find myself all grown up and following in your footsteps. I am a student of crypto and have lots to learn. I plan to share what I learn in a simplified way in order to make it more approachable for those who may not be a tech savy as someone like yourself or the other big fish in these digital waters. My gratitude will literally be announced in the form of posts, comments and genuine appreciation until our goals are met or become bored. All of this being said, I am likely to bore you quickly with my dry humor and kind nature. I will be the biggest fish I can be and I know that will never happen without the communities support, putting myself up for adoption is admitting that I am nothing without it. Finally you will have to live out your days knowing that you chose a qualified and hard working candidate. That's the hard part. Warning.... this could also result in some giant misunderstanding and the outcome could be steem kitties and since kitties eat fish, this could get ugly!

lol, had I adopted a crypto kitty, I would have been able to breed it and sell the offspring, but in this case...

You will have to sell your own off-spring.

I will begin pushing your boundries now. Oh can I paste your face on Minnow? :)

I am so honored to have been chosen over so many worthy candidates and witty contributions! I will prove to be a most loyal pet minnow!

IMG_7459
unlimited image hosting

Here is a token of my gratitude!! I will be telling everyone I've been adopted!

Well done! :) Omg, I have adopted the best minnow ever, I can wait to show of my Cyber_Minnow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49