Sort:  

DON'T YOU EVER TELL ME WHAT TO DO! But please don't leave me, I need you. crying laughing emoji

You are a finalist... If you want my attention, affection and votes... Please stroke my ego below.

I was too busy being pregnant and paranoid I was going into labor every other day to check Steemit LOL. (I wasn't, I'm ok, baby is ok, not even due for another 6-8 weeks so don't worry haha). Seriously though. If you keep this adopt a minnow up for long term, maybe I can 'apply' again when I'm more reliable ;-)
I'll watch you and your new protege very closely...very critically...;-)

Love it.

Oh, sounds like real life! Obviously more import! Yes, depending on how this goes I may do another round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43