You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Co-Dependent Adopt A Minnow Plan...

in #codependent7 years ago

I have never had a father. I am homeless, hungry and unloved. I made a wish to the good fairy an hour ago for a father who would be obsessed about me. I wonder if my wish is being granted😢😢😢

Sort:  

The good fairy may have answered both of our prayers.

Amen! Amen! Amen!!!

Would you really like to be a part of my attention seeking, self promoting project that I will disguise as an attempt to help you? Grovel here if so.

Oh wise and noble master, how could any man born of a woman not want to be a part of your project? How could I, a lowly man who is from no royal lineage, mistake your altruism for selfishness? If this be disguise, then disguise is what I will have. No honor is greater than being known by you, oh mighty king. Please, let me be the means by which your fame is talked about even in the remotest corners of the earth. I say this before you and all those gathered here this day, that I and my people shall be your servants even after your reign is over. Oh mighty king, may I find favour in your benevolent eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49