You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Co-Dependent Adopt A Minnow Plan...

This is a great initiative as there are too many minnows and planktons who are unloved and unrecognized.

They post great content but is sadly just getting cents or even no votes at all. I remember my own journey of my own introduceyourself post barely hitting 10 cents but you continue and post on.

Sometimes I get good exposure and votes, more often not but you continue on hoping that you'll get curated or be witty enough or funny enough or hit on a piece that resonates well with folks.

The introduceyourself is the obvious choice to look for a new minnow or plankton to help out but those freewrite and fiction tags could also be a good place as there are a lot of good content out there that get undervalued.

I would like to nominate fellow writers @rdj and @felt.buzz though as they have great content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49