You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit COCKTAIL OF THE DAY… DAY 6 -- Created For A Steemian We All Know For His Well Crafted Prose!

in #cocktails8 years ago (edited)

My wife and I are sitting here in awe @macksby. You are a mind reader, Sir. Seriously...Absinthe is one of my favorite liquors and Hendricks is my favorite gin. This sounds delicious, the next time I'm in the city I'll treat you to one. Thank you so much! I'll include a link to this in my novel post for tomorrow. Cheers!

Sort:  

Ahhhhhh.... 'And he lets out a HUGE sigh of relief...' It's really not that amazing, I've had people tailing you for a few weeks, now :)) :)) - Im so glad you are happy with it -- But the first few rounds are on me.., plus, Im going to have to make them... I wouldn't trust anyone else to do it justice. I mean, it's your cocktail. Thank you so much @ericvancwalton

Lol! I thought I felt someone looking over my shoulder. I'll take you up to that. My brother and I were just discussing a trip into the city, he visits there once a month for work. Thanks again!

Sounds like a plan... I was happy to do it. And Thank you, again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28