Spiked Pomegranate Lemonade

in #cocktail6 years ago (edited)

Another fizzy fruity cocktail for those looking for a sparkling, refreshing adult beverage. Pomegranate and lemon are one of my favorite combinations, and if you've never attempted the combo, you are about to fall in love. This drink is sweet, but not too much so.

20181113_194026.jpg

Ingredients:

  • ice
  • 1.5 ounces gin
  • 5 ounces sparkling pomegranate juice
  • 2 ounces lemonade
  1. Place all ingredients in shaker and shake until well combined.
  2. Pour with ice into glace and serve with optional lemon wedge
Sort:  

It looks good. I don’t think I’ve ever had sparkling pomegranate juice in a cocktail. Creative.

Nice juice but if add some good vodka in it will be great taste !! Hahaha

Nice dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

Watching your displayed glass of juice, I can't keep my mouth Control.

Sounds refreshing! One I shall try as a summer drink :)

My favourite fruit, the pomegranate , I try to eat some very morning in my yogurt.never tried it with gin, it I bet it’s a great taste sensation. Something to try this Christmas for sure, thanks for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37