CNN Sinks to New Depths

in #cnn7 years ago

1200px-CNN.jpg

CNN has been sliding in viewership in recent years barely able to gain 1 million viewers daily. They are now putting out stories that are even below their standards. Not sure why CNN hates family values and the nuclear family so much.

Read this article and you will see what I mean, don't get me wrong some may find being a CUCKHOLD a normal thing but most of us don't see this as mainstream behavior

SOURCE: Cuckolding can be positive for some couples, study says

If you find this information useful or of value then please share it with others. Re-steemit forward.


If you like this post, do not forget to follow.gif upvote or follow me or resteem

Sort:  

I hate CNN what a bunch of Losers!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
HOLA AND WELCOME AGAIN

the word for it is "yellow journalism". Happens to the best, happens to all of them actually.

more on cuckolding...
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@brownpaperwrap/the-good-the-bad-and-the-phony-cuckold-videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45