新的开始

in #cn5 years ago

前两天从老师那离开了,不帮老师做事了。

开始的时候,觉得是上帝派来帮助我的,毕竟在一个自己从未踏足的领域,有一个领航人真的很好,老师人是非常nice的,分给我他的广告,给我带来一部分收入,另外就是我需要用老师的账号直播,账号本身有一定的粉丝基础,每次直播的时候有蛮多人,开始不觉得什么,到后来越来越抵触这个事情,没有话讲,全程都如坐针毡,和老师说了不想播,老师很严肃的拒绝了,回到家之后给老师发了微信,说无论如何都不再播,如释重负。

老师是很严格的人,带给我蛮大压力,我是松散惯了的,不太适应老师的方式,可能年龄差距也是一部分原因。

老师教我最多的是,坚持,持之以恒的去做。现在的年轻人很少有非常拼的,我身边只有一个朋友是例外,她真的好棒,知道自己想要什么,一直都在做喜欢的事情,虽然做喜欢的事情的时候也会让人自我怀疑,总之一直在进步就是了,我好喜欢她。

现在又恢复到自由身了,想自己做事赚钱,但又怕做不起来,竹篮打水。

在公司做事会有很多束缚,各有各的优缺点吧。

其实很简单,你想做什么,去做就好了,做不起来也没什么大不了的。

想起今年上半年工作的时候,经常会头疼,生理上的那种疼,有段时间经常吃eve,不在公司上班之后就再也没头疼过了,哈哈哈哈,不过没什么收入。

Sort:  

Congratulations @yyflove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54